St Paul's Church - Starcross, Services

SERVICES @ ST PAUL'S

All Sunday services start at 10am with two communion services a month and two which are morning worship, one of which is a 'cafe style' service.  Currently there is no midweek communion at Starcross.  The 5th Sunday is usually a combined Benefice service,  with Dawlish, Holcombe, Cofton and Starcross churches worshipping together.

 

Sun 17th February:  10.00am Cafe service

Sun 24th February:  10.00am Parish Communion

 

Sun 3rd March:  10.00am Parish Service

Sun 10th March:  10.00am Parish Communion

Sun 17th March:  10.00am Cafe service

Sun 24th March:  10.00am Parish Communion 

Sun 31st March:  10.00am Mothering Sunday

 

Sun 7th April:   10.00am  Parish Service

Sun 14th April:  10.00am  Parish Communion Service

Sun 21st April:  10am  Easter Family Communion

Sun 28th April:  Benefice service at St George's Holombe (no service at Starcross)

 

Tuesdays:  9am-11am  Tea & Toast/Open church 

Thursdays:  Currently no 10am Mid-week communion service at Starcross

 


St Paul's Church - Starcross
Webpage icon St Paul's Church - Starcross - Bell Tower Repairs
Webpage icon St Paul's Church - Starcross - recent events & photos
Webpage icon St Paul's Church - Starcross - THY KINGDOM COME 2017
Webpage icon St Paul's, Starcross - Events
Printer Printable Version